Utilities Board

Search Our Site

Toggle Bar

Town Hall: 505 -869 -2050 

Court: 505-869-2205

The Town of Peralta Council has appointed a five member Utilities Board to address items as:

Identified in the Town of Peralta Utilities Ordinance, hear appeals or complaints that the Sewer Service Ordinance does not clearly answer, or address special circumstances that may arise.  The Utilities Board shall consist of two members of the Governing Body, one Planning and Zoning Commissioner and two Town Residents.  At least one Town Resident shall be connected to the Sewer system.  All decisions of the Utilities Board may be appealed pursuant to Section 7-2-5.F.3 of this ordinance.  

Board Members; Jason Rodriquez, Leroy Pacheco, Joseph Romero, Randy Smith